Contact the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Local Time --:--:--
: :

: :

Mobibook

RATES From

$129 .00

Check Availability

  • Park, Stay & Fly (7 days of…

    Your vehicle will love you. You…
    Read More
  • Park, Stay & Fly (14 days of…

    Your vehicle will love you. You…
    Read More

Contact Us

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
123 Freeport Boulevard N.E.
Calgary, Alberta T3N 0A3
Phone: 403.291.8000
Fax: 403.532.9400
Toll-free 1.866.955.0008

General Manager:
Kelly Anne Yeaman – kayeaman@atlificrockies.com

Director of Guest Experience
Sylvester E Freeman - sylvester@acclaimhotel.ca

Catering Manager (Meeting & Events):
Jean Westbrook- cateringmanager@acclaimhotel.ca

Sales Manager:
Ryan Melnyk – rmelnyk@atlifichotels.com

Housekeeping Manager:
Elaine Forman – elaine@acclaimhotel.ca

Hotel Controller:
Julie Mears – julie@acclaimhotel.ca

Maintenance Manager:
Dave Rodger – dave@acclaimhotel.ca

General Inquiries & Reservations:  info@acclaimhotel.ca

Feedback: Online Comment Card

Operated by Atlific Hotels

Employment Opportunities

Come and be a part of our team.  You possess (and we know it) a positive attitude and desire to exceed our guests’ expectations making you an ideal candidate to join our team at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport.  Accepted for the individual you are, you will be encouraged to excel as you deliver great service in a positive environment. You are sure to be satisfied. Send your resume to kayeaman@atlificrockies.com. We look forward to meeting with you.

Privacy Policy

The Acclaim Hotel values your privacy. We want you to be confident in using this site to make your online reservations. We are very much aware of your concerns about the privacy of your information, and we have no desire or intent to infringe on your privacy.

We will not provide your personal information to anyone else. When you provide your personal information such as name, address, e-mail address, and telephone number, we will not give or sell this information to any outside company for any use.

The information you provide will be kept confidential and will be used only to support your customer relationship with us. We have appropriate security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse, or alteration of information we have collected from you on our site.